Select the artist you wish to know more about using the image below:

James Greening Ken James Sandy Evans Andrew Robson Miroslav Bukovsky Bob Bertles Steve Elphick John Pochee Paul McNamara Warwick Alder
Photography by Matthew Cooper and Michael Aaron

Line up for 2018
Compered by John Pochée
Miroslav Bukovsky-Warwick Alder - Trumpets
James Greening - Trombone/Pocket Trumpet
Sandy Evans - Paul Cutland - Andrew Robson - John Mackay - Reeds
Paul McNamara - Piano
Steve Elphick - Double Bass
Dave Goodman - Drums

Featuring 7 original members to salute our 3 departed members.